Scholarship Winners 2015

By Posted in - Uncategorized on July 11th, 2015 0 Comments

Kiwanis scholarship winners are Anthony Bryant for $500 and Gabrielle Cote for $500

James D. Gallant scholarship winners are Rachel Glynn for $500 and Vanessa Johnson for $500

Howard D. Urdang scholarship winner is Ruth Anne Post for $1,000

Congratulations to all of these hard working students!

Comments are closed.